This is a poetic anthology. A very poetic anthology.

It is the second EP of Jinu Hong in collaboration with you. It was released on May 3rd, 2019.

10 Tracks
Vocal Music, 2019
Thanks a lot to great artists for beautiful voices: BeeDot, Bryant, Cindy, David Knowles, Jessica Flemming, Maria Laura Candanoza, Minhwan Kim, Jinu Hong, Julia, Kang, Ryan Waller, Sam, Simo is the best, blah, emma + rosa + kai, kai, nicholas, rgm, rosa + kai, soomin + friends, tuan, unknown artist

Track 1
Track 2
Track 3
Track 4
Track 5
Track 6
Track 7
Track 8
Track 9
Track 10
David Knowles, Sam
Simo is the best, emma + rosa + kai
Jinu Hong, Bryant
rosa + kai, BeeDot, kai
soomin + friends, Sam
Jinu Hong
tuan, Kang, Minhwan Kim, Jessica Flemming
Cindy, nicholas, Maria Laura Candanoza
blah, rgm, nicholas
Ryan Waller, Julia

EP. 3 coming up soon in 2020.

© 2019 Jinu Hong. All Rights Reserved.